Gelatin

What is Gelatin?


1.

Protein obtained by boiling skin, tendons, ligaments, and/or bones with water. From cows and pigs. Used in shampoos, face masks, and other cosmetics. Used as a thickener for fruit gelatins and puddings (e.g., "Jello"). In candies, marshmallows, cakes, ice cream, yogurts. On photographic film and in vitamins as a coating and as capsules. Sometimes used to assist in "clearing" wines. Alternatives: carrageen (carrageenan, Irish moss), seaweeds (algin, agar-agar, kelp—used in jellies, plastics, medicine), pectin from fruits, dextrins, locust bean gum, cotton gum, silica gel. Marshmallows were originally made from the root of the marsh mallow plant. Vegetarian capsules are now available from several companies. Digital cameras don't use film.

Gelatin is certainly not vegetarian.

See gelatin, vegetarian, vegan, animal, ingredients, tinkering

2.

n. informal

- A fat person.

- An ingredient in many-a-delicious candy.

This club is full of gelatin bitches.

Ingredients: Sugar (99%), Gelatin (100%), Artificial Colours (101%), Deliciousness (‡ %)

See fat bastard, fat bitch, 99% free fat, Blazin Hazen


9

Random Words:

1. a sexwhale is when you have sex with a particularly large girl or plus size women did you see the sexwhale john fucked last night. See..
1. One's preffered finger for masturbating, (female). Jill rocked her trigger finger back and forth until her little-man-in-the boat ..
1. a male who is fascinating with little girls around the age of 11 or 12.A kugz will talk to your daughter and little sister. Kugz will ta..
Book Banner